The WP Remote Users Sync WordPress plugin before 2.2.1 does not have authorisation and CSRF checks in one of its AJAX actions, allowing any authenticated user, such as a subscriber, to delete the WP Remote Users Sync WordPress plugin before 2.2.1's entire activity log.