The Nextcloud Text application, which ships with the Nextcloud Server, returns different error messages depending on whether a folder exists in a public link share. This is problematic when the public link share has been created with "Upload Only" privileges, also known as "File Drop". A link share recipient should not be able to see which folders or files exist in a "File Drop" share. An attacker can exploit this issue to enumerate folders in such a share, but they must have access to a valid affected "File Drop" link share.